Our Staff

 

Real Estate Division

Susan Brant, Supervisor
Send an e-mail to susan@werlaw.com

Selina Wilson
Send an e-mail to selina@werlaw.com

Cathy Jones
Send an e-mail to cathy@werlaw.com

Litigation and Administration:

Angelica Pittman – Legal Assistant to Warren Ratchford
Send an e-mail to angelica@werlaw.com

Brenda Bracken – Legal Assistant to Lexye Shockley
Send an e-mail to brenda@werlaw.com

Yliana Chaleff – Probate Clerk
Send an e-mail to ellie@werlaw.com

Ronda Wells – Receptionist
Send an e-mail to ronda@werlaw.com

 

Let’s Work Together