Our Staff

 

Real Estate Division

Susan Brant, Supervisor
Send an e-mail to susan@werlaw.com

Selina Wilson
Send an e-mail to selina@werlaw.com

Cathy Jones
Send an e-mail to cathy@werlaw.com

Litigation and Administration:

Leanna Bertram – Legal Assistant to Warren Ratchford and Aimee Ecker
Send an e-mail to leanna@werlaw.com

Brenda Bracken – Legal Assistant to Lexye Shockley
Send an e-mail to brenda@werlaw.com

Cassie Sikes – Legal Assistant to Lexye Shockley and Warren Ratchford
Send an e-mail to cassie@werlaw.com

Marcia Lemacks – Receptionist
Send an e-mail to marcia@werlaw.com

 

Let’s Work Together